About Us




The Shiraz University of Medical Sciences (SUMS) Allergy Research Center, was established in August 2007, with the collaboration of faculty members from the Departments of Clinical Immunology and Allergy ( Dr. Sara Kashef), Immunology (Dr. Shirin Farjadian), Pulmonology (Dr. Mohammad-Ali Ghayumi), Otolaryngology (Dr. fardin Eghtedari),and Dermatology (Dr. Farhad Hanjani). In 2011 with the Directorship of Dr. Sara Kashef, this center was approved by the Ministry of Health and Medical Education.

At the present time; the Allergy Research Center is under the Directorship of Dr. Soheila Alyasin (Clinical immunologist and allergist). Other faculty members who collaborate with this center are: Dr. Reza Amin, Dr. Sara Kashef, Dr. Shirin Farjadian, Dr. Mojgan Moghtaderi, Dr. Seyed Hesamoddin Nabavizadeh, Dr. Hosein Esmaeilzadeh, Dr. Asma Erjaee and Dr. Narjes Ebrahimi.




Allergy Research Center (ARC)
Address: Sixth floor, Mohammad Rasool Allah Research Tower, Khalili street, Mulla Sadra Blvd -Shiraz-Iran
P.O. Box: 719363-5899
Tel: +98(0)71 6122267-8
FAx:+98(0)71 36281563
Email: arc@sums.ac.ir
Web: http://arc.sums.ac.ir

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

Seminar and Congress
Useful Links