Faculty Members

Dr. Soheila Alyasin (Director)

Associate Professor of pediatric asthma, allergy and immunology
 

Email: Alyasins@sums.ac.ir

CV

  

Dr. Reza Amin

Professor of Pediatric asthma, allergy and immunology

 

Email: Aminr@sums.ac.ir

 
 
Dr. Sara Kashef
Professor of pediatric asthma, allergy and immunology
 

Email: Kashef@sums.ac.ir

CV

 
 
Dr. Shirin Farjadian
Associate Professor of Immunology
 

Email: Farjadsh@sums.ac.ir

CV

 
 
Dr. Mozhgan Moghtaderi       
Subspecialist of asthma, allergy and immunology
 

Email: Moghtadery@sums.ac.ir

CV

 
 
Dr. Farhad Handjani
Associate Professor of Dermatology
 

Email: Hanjanif@sums.ac.ir

 
  
 
Dr. Fardin Eghtedari
Associate Professor of ENT
 


Dr. Hesam Nabavizadeh

Professor of Pediatric asthma, allergy and immunology

CV

 5.jpg
Email: drhesamnabavi@yahoo.com
  

Dr. Asma Erjaee

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

CV

Emai: Serjaee@gmail.com

 

Dr. Hosin Esmailzadeh

Assistant Professor of Pediatric asthma, allergy and immunology

CV

 

Email: esmailzadeh_ho@sums.ac.ir

Dr. Narjes Ebrahimi

Assistant Professor of

Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

CV

  

 
Allergy Research Center (ARC)
Address: Sixth floor, Mohammad Rasool Allah Research Tower, Khalili street, Mulla Sadra Blvd -Shiraz-Iran
P.O. Box: 719363-5899
Tel: +98(0)71 6122267-8
FAx:+98(0)71 36281563
Email: arc@sums.ac.ir
Web: http://arc.sums.ac.ir

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

Seminar and Congress
Useful Links